top of page
fern background.jpg

LIVE

fern background_edited.jpg

2023 

 

Sunday 15th January 2023

The Fleece, Bristol 
 

Saturday 28th January 2023

Paradiddles, Worcester

Saturday 29th April 2023
Exeter Phoenix, Mad Dog McREA Weekender

Friday 19th May 2023
Paradiddles, Worcester

Sunday 21st May 2023

Dart Music Festival, Dartmouth

Thursday 25th May 2023

Thunderbolt, Bristol
(supporting Silky Disturbance)

Friday 7th July 2023
Venue TBC

Tuesday 18th July
Jolly Farmer, Newton Abbot (supporting Songdog)

Thursday 20th July

Thunderbolt, Bristol (supporting Kayla Kelley)

_________________________

2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Bay Horse, Totnes 7.30pm

Saturday 24th September 2022

Blue Walnut Cafe, Torquay 7.30pm

 

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Exeter Cavern, Exeter 7.00pm
(supporting LONELADY)

Wednesday 26th October 2022 

Kings Square Live, Gloucester

3pm -4pm

Thursday 10th November 2022
B Bar, Barbican Plymouth 7.30pm

bottom of page